You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Symphony of Annoyance

in Hive Naija7 months ago

Ringtone issues are very common everywhere. When a phone is right everyone checks their phone thinking that the call came to their phone and it's funny to see in public transport🤣🤣. Thankfully I use a different ringtone.

"shom shom chow chow gup gup"

I am not hearing the sound🤣🤣🤣. can you share a voice note of it🤣🤣🤣

There should be a plausible explanation as to why certain people deem it fit to look at and read everything on my phone, especially in public spaces.

Hehe. I can understand and shared my incident a few days ago related to it and how I gave him a lesson also. you can follow my tricks also.

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

That's the thing. It is the very reason why I would change the ringtone of a new phone I get. It can become all too annoying to share ringtones with people and have it confuse you.

can you share a voice note of it

I am sorry, but y microphone isn't working, and I do not know why. 😂

you can follow my tricks also.

I appreciate that. Thank you.