"Recurring Expenses: List of Expenses That Can Be Avoided but I can't" HN-Week# 27

in Hive Naija4 months ago (edited)

Greetings, and Good Morning, Evening or Afternoon to all Naijans of @hive-naija. Hoping all of Naijans are fine and enjoying first week of new year, before starting my
blog I would like to wish a:

"Happy New Year to all Naijans"
Today I am going to write about some of the activities that I do, could live without but still do.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

Let's Start:

I can recure my expenses just by avoiding my some activities and fast food eating habits, I have decided many to quit these things during 2023, but still doing anyway.


3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

(1). Taking Tea:

I am been tea lover since my childhood, but now I am going to change my habit of taking to much tea because taking to much tea is not good for our health and causes many side affects like sleeping disorder, diabetes, heart burning, due to all these side affects and to save money costs on groceries this is gonna helpful to recure my expenses, anyway I know all these side affects still taking tea.

IMG_20240107_104058.jpg


3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

(2). FastFood Consumption:

In order to live in alive drinking water and eating appropriate food is very important , but to much consumption of fast foods is not good for our health. I am been found of fast since foods since 2023 started, but now I have decided to main my eating routines so that I can keep myself fit, because a lots of fast foods like pizza 🍕, burger 🍔,shawarma and fries 🍟 that can cause a lot of side affects to our body like overweight, lazzyness, blood pressure disorder and chronic diseases like cancer, due to all of these side affects I am going to change the habit of eating to much fast food, and it will be helpful to save my money or I can spend that money to eat healthy foods like fresh fruits, let's see I am gonna change my routine or not, in the past I have decided to avoid eating fast foods but couldn't 😂.

IMG_20240107_133549.jpg


Image source: (Screenshot of video captured by my android)
3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

(2). Data Subscriptions:

I am using mobile network as well as wifi network since I bought my android which costs to me around 45oo rupees(14$) per month,and during last year I have tried many times to avoid data subscription of my mobile network because wifi network is enough for me to use, but still I am subscribing this offer each and every month, because as an Information Technology student internet is very important to learn new things on a laptop. In order to recure my data subscription expenses all I need just to select one subscription wifi or mobile network, making long story short in the end of December I made my mind to hold just wifi subscription (because that is necessary to explore new things on internet) and rest of money which I will save just by avoiding the mobile network subscription and it will help me to use during the hard time. Now I am just paying wifi subscription charges:


IMG_20240107_131449.jpg

Now just habit of using mobile network at any place or location can insist me to buy subscription of mobile network otherwise I am ok with wifi network.


3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

Conclusion:

Recurring expenses is a good habit and it can save a lot of money which we can use in the tough time, and I am trying my best to change my habits of eating, buying mobile network subscriptions because I can survive without doing all of it.


k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t-1.png

Image Source: All the pictures are my property captured by my android camera


3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

Thanks for Reading!

Regards: @isq

       GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES               
Sort:  

You have already posted this content here. Please note, deleting and reposting the same content on Hive is considered abuse.

I am really sorry for this mistake, next time I will be careful while writing my content.

I also love tea everytime I made much cup of tea as normal routine my mother try to realize me the price of everything from tea,sugar and milk😂. But still I don't compromise on it. I hope you will start taking it less.
Avoiding fast food and use only wifi are also good steps for lessening your expenses. Best of luck I hope you will overcome on them.

Same situation is with I am just like a tea addicted but thank God we are using jaggery which is less harmful.
Inshallah I will overcome on it and will start drinking milk instead taking tea.
Thank you for reading my article 😊

What is jaggery...? First time listening about it. Milk is a good choice over tea

Jaggery mean"Gur" which can be used to replace refined sugar.
Because sugar contain some other chemicals but jaggery is homemade.

I gave up fast food around 2014. I do not miss it.

Excellent

Thank you 😊.

Indeed you will need reduce the intake of these foods you mentioned so you don't get yourself into trouble health wise.

Thank you for reading my article and for your support 💕.

 4 months ago  

1000140008.gif

You are most welcome. Thank you for your support 😊.

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!