MY HIVE INTRODUCTORY POST

in Hive Naija6 months ago

It's an honor to be among great mind and intelligent people such as you all, I'm so grateful and delighted to be in a community such as this which give me and everyone the opportunity to express themselves and also the opportunity to learn from others' experience just as the popular say "experience is the best teacher". I believe I will learn much from everyone here with time and I will be delighted to get the support and best advice from you all.

Well before I get all excited in my mind I'm Chibudo Kelechi James by name, I'm a Christian but not the over religious type, I believe in norms and fact. I'm a Nigerian and am from Abia state, first child and only son of my parents, I have my national diploma (OND) in marine engineering and my high national diploma (HND) in mechanical engineering, though the journey through school was not easy especially during National diploma (OND) as the school is on an island in delta state and students drown in the river almost every year but all thanks to God for the grace and gift of life.

I love football and I have great love and passion for the Nigeria military as I wish to join the military someday. I also love acting because it makes me see life from perspectives I haven't seen or experienced. I see life the way it is, that is why I write about things around me and that's my motivation. There is no better way to learn about life than to come out and see people around you and learn from others' experience . That is one of the main reasons why I love writing. It helps me to share my thoughts and opinions with others to learn and contribute.

I believe this community will help enhance my writing skills and also help me learn to interact with people as I am an antisocial person but I'm fun to be with when I'm comfortable with my environment. I would also like to appreciate my very good friend @kilvnrex for introducing me to this platform and I hope you all will accept and guide me at every step of the way.

I'm a patriot regardless of the current state of my country right now I believe the country will get better soon and I'm willing to stand and support my country just as I passionately support my football club Manchester united I believe there is still hope and that the country will surely get better if we stand together to support and fight for the right course. The love I have for my country is much that if am given the chance to come back to life in my next life I will choose Nigeria because we live a free and happy life no matter how hard Nigerians face life we always try to make fun of it and keep our self happy and that is what keep us going.. And that is why we are faint of Africa.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

Welcome to the family bro. It's nice to finally have you here.

Thank you bro

Only son of your parents and you're supporting Man U. Haaaa! Lol😂

Bro you're warmly welcome to this part of the word, just stay committed and consistent and it'll shock you on how far you'll go in a short period 💪

Thank you

Congratulations @keecee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to hive friend. It's a place to learn and teach others as well. Do enjoy your stay

Thank you

Hello, @keecee! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! You can get to know many new things here. well, you can share your daily life experience through Daily Blog community.

Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!