THINGS I DETEST IN WEDDINGS

in Hive Naija16 days ago
Weddings are a thing of joy for both parties, alot of eating and drinking comes along with the celebration which is cute. I haven't attended more weddings but the few I've attended were fun,I mean the foods, drinks and dancing all this combined make it very fun and those are most of the reasons why most people enjoy weddings but there is one part of weddings I don't really like, though it's funny to some person's but for me I don't find it funny.

Image by rawpixel.com on Freepik

1000029423.jpg

Asking the groom to carry the bride, is one part I don't understand I mean what's the need for that, I'm I suppose to tell everyone I'm a superman or that I possess some kind of superpowers because I don't and I don't even have the strength to lift my self talk more of lifting someone else, I won't accept that in my wedding, I understand that its part of the fun in weddings but honestly I don't see it as fun, I once saw a video online were the groom was asked to lift the bride who was fat can you imagine, at the end they both landed on the floor and used kiss to cover the shame, I wouldn't want to be a victim of such.
If I employ you to be the moderator or mc on my wedding and you ask me to carry my wife I won't pay you the balance of your money or we will start our fight from there.
Another thing I detest in marriages these days is the way the bridesmaids dress, some of them dress half naked and some naked I don't really understand why they are fond of this act. Are they trying to seduce the groom or what?, They are forgetting the fact that people see or classifies the bride by the kind of friends she keep, so if your bridesmaid dress naked automatically we see not just the bridesmaids as slut or runs girls but also the bride which is very bad, and at the end of the day for some groom that can't control themselves they will definitely find their way into one of the bridesmaids pants and they won't resist.
Image by freepik

As a bridesmaid, if you come to my wedding naked I won't send you home, I will simply tell my friends to deal with you, I don't need to tell them how they already know what to do and how to do it, I trust them on that,since you don't want to learn,you will learn the hard way😜.
So ladies please try to dress decently when going out not just for weddings but other occasions. It's very important and it tells more about you than you may know.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What would they do to the bridesmaids I want to know, please say it

Lol don't worry, I don't know either 🤣🤣, but I know those guys are Bloody and ruthless 🤣🤣

Congratulations @keecee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
 15 days ago  

Voted by Hive Naija.gif

Well any groom that cheats on his wife because he couldn't control himself with bridesmaids shouldn't be getting married at all. Thank you for participating.✨