You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO HIVE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST!

in Hive Naija11 months ago

Hi! @befamous! Congratulations on your presentation to the community

@deraaa and @cescajove have explained you how Hive works. Anyway I will give you some recommendations. Publish original content, respect copyrights, put sources of images that are not yours and very important to interact with other users to publicize your blog.

If you say you like video games, the right community for you is Hive Gaming


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment and teaching, I’ve been trying to get into the hive gaming aspect for a while but I don’t seem to know how to go by it, i will message the OCD Discord group now so I could get more enlightenment. I really appreciate you for putting me through, I hope to learn more from you in the coming days.