music lover with electronic experience prompt Edition 47

in Hive Naijalast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Click here to participate in the contest

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello I hope everyone is well. Have a nice healthy day with your family. Today I am going to share some amazing noteworthy experiences through the #hivenaija community. I hope you all enjoy this wonderful experience. Also, many thanks to the community for this wonderful weekly prompt Edition 47 for organizing.

Write about your first experience with something significant (eg, voting, traveling alone, public speaking, etc.).

Pixabay

When I was about 12 years old towards the end. I was sitting at home listening to music with all my friends in the village. Although I was a music lover since childhood. I loved listening to music. At one point it became such an addiction to music. I used to sing all the time. I heard that through music the experience of knowledge can be taken to a higher place. That's why many people used to give slogans of knowledge in songs.

Let us come to the main theme of note. As my first experience, we had a separate box with an amplifier at home for listening to music. All of us friends were listening to music one day where the purpose was birthday. In those days I saw that wherever music was played, people gathered to listen to music. Which I have constantly seen and heard during that time.

Suddenly we were listening to music with friends. The adapter that was attached to the amplifier until the accident caught fire suddenly. It was around three in the afternoon. All of a sudden my friends became silent, very silent. They are pretty sure that the birthday may not be enjoyed. There were many other guests in the house as entertaining guests. I decided on this 12 volt adapter. If we re-architect, we may regain the joy.

Pixabay

Next I took the pliers and resin and removed the adapter with the pliers. Although I was pretty good at cycling at that time. Later we had a bicycle at home. I went to Rangpur city to buy the 12 volt adapter with that bicycle and left within 1 hour and 30 minutes. I then paired the three varieties again in a similar way, including Nutl Face and Arthine.

After that, I checked the line again with the amplifier and found the line. This is one of my most memorable events. Which I am very happy to enjoy together again on my birthday. Enjoyed various pleasant songs. Friends gave me many greetings and thanks. I still haven't forgotten my hard work and work skills in fixing amplifiers. But everyone who was there thanked me and was inspired. Appreciated my intelligence.

After that, about 20 km away from Rangpur is a different world. Suddenly we decided to go there for a trip. We took the box with the amplifier together with all the friends in the car. We enjoyed playing music while having a picnic. After going there, many people were trying to rent sound and reduce the volume of the amplifier. Suddenly two wires run. Then I could not find a way. One day sought new experiences to strengthen both of them. Then, unable to find the way, I took the two volume control wires out of the plastic and the brass ones. Then I put brass wire on both sides and twisted it towards the head. After that I connected the two wires between the two heads of the volume and twisted it well. Because at that time I didn't have any metal to weld.

Pixabay

Attaching me to them more so that we can enjoy the pleasures with each other. Music along with the joy of traveling is an experience of fixing amplifiers that I remember till now. Also the clapping of friends and appreciation of my experience was very much like a public vote. I am very happy and motivated to share with you these remarkable qualified skills and experience. Here the ability to deepen public love friendships with travel is memorable. Also, whenever someone had a problem with their amplifier, they would call me. Through which I could reach myself at the end of more experiences. At the same time, I got everyone's love. I loved or still love everyone's joy in solving this problem. Also, respect and love to my friends for appreciating my intelligence.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 last month  

Voted by Hive Naija.gif

Seriously 😒, thank God nobody was burnt by the sudden emergence of the fire.

Thank you very much for your comment. Always your prayers protect us all.

Thank you friend, you are welcome 🤗.