How I Would Love To Raise My Kids

in Hive Naija2 months ago

Thank you hive naija for this amazing contest.

IMG_20231224_115812_162.jpg
My baby cousin 🥰❤️
Shot from infinite smart 7HD

If and when I raise children, I'll never.... Share what your dream child raising would never include whether you have now or not. If you're living the dream already still share with us.

I'm not married yet but very soon🥰 they're some certain things I wouldn't want me kid's to go through.

First: I was brought in a family we struggle to eat two square meal in a day, after I finish my secondary school I had to start working for different people to make end meets, sometimes I will find a corner and sat down and cry my eyes out,

I wouldn't want my kids to go through what I went through hell all in the name of childhood and I wouldn't blame my parents because they do their best, my mom will starve just to see us eat and my dad will have to work for people just to see us through school.

the amazing part is we all went through private nursery school, the most expensive school has at then, that's why I said I wouldn't blame that much. So I owe my kids a good life, a struggle free life, they will have the best life I didn't have as a kid and they'll go to the best school and i will teach them how to make money in a very tender age.

Secondly: my kid's will know God right from their tender age, I need to train them in the ways of the lord so that when they grow they wouldn't depart from it. They'll know their bible very well, I grew up in well discipline home and my children won't be exceptional.

And lastly my kids will go to well organized secondly where they're taught on difference skills, I will allow them chose their dream and I will only support them,.

I will make sure they have a good hand work or should I say skills they can totally depends on and I will teach them that their parents money or property isn't theirs,they have to work for their own money, with that mentality they would not totally depends on " their fathers money or property.. Hope I'm not being to harsh on them, drop your review thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @megareigns! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

It is well, our children will not taste the hardship we faced in life. But we have to work harder than our parents did, we will have to go extra miles and give everything the best shot inorder to make all that our kid will need available. You will make a good dad, I can perceive it.

It's very important to put God first in everything we do, in this messed up generation, any child without God is definitely going to become a nuisance to the society.

You're right bro
A child without God in his or her is totally a nuisance to the society.

It is a great description of how children should be raised. It's a bit inspiring as well. Most of us do not pay attention to this tender age and teach wrong things. You have a really cute and adorable baby cousin. Have a great day ahead 💞

@abrarhussain
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

 2 months ago  

1000140008.gif