Laughing At The Past: Remembering The Relationship That Ended for A Silly Reason

in Hive Naija18 days ago

Ómór.... I can't deny the fact that I love this week topic so much like....

We have been in different relationships that ended suddenly; sometimes it's for a concrete reason, while there are times it ended for a silly reason. Those silly reasons are something we can overlook today, but we couldn't just let them slide then. Tell us about a relationship you ended for a silly reason, and it doesn't have to be a romantic one.

Abeg, muna follow me let's talk about this story because e d sweet me for body oOoOO.
For me, anytime I remember the reason why we parted ways, It always gives me reasons to laugh so hard because ómór.... Age na just number, I bin think say because na big pesin, he go mature... As I d write this story, I d laugh hard

IMG_8163.JPG

My man and I dated for 8 months,I bin d love am OOO normally, but there was always this childish behavior him d always get everytime I bin d post fellow woman for my status, but this last one bin shock me. Muna follow the story line well oo

On my birthday... My guy bin no remember am, but I kept reminding him about it.. on that day, his phone went off and everything about him, I bin no even reason am say my man no call me, I bin hope say he wan be the last person to call me.... Throughout that day, I didn't get his calls, no text messages, no wishes, me na, I kukuma let it slide.
Even When we bin meet the next day, I didn't even open my mouth to say. you bin no call me yesterday, and stuff like that but trust he he saw my post... I kept quiet, we muvvve, I bin also get revenge plans na.

November was my birthday, January was his birthday,on that day, I bin make sure say, I on my active status both on Facebook and WhatsApp and all my social media platform that he was available. I made sure I was online till the end of the day and the beautiful thing be say, I viewed All his post on his status 🤣😂😁 chaiiiiiiiiii e bin d sweet me for body...

He was angry, the next day he attacked me... I bin tell am say that is a payback for my birthday, he try give excuse, but to me it wasn't valid... We fought because if this a lot of times...

February was one of my favorite girlfriend's birthday, I post and wrote with clear conscience oo about the girl, na so my guy came to my DM and shouted that why I go post such thing give girl and I didn't post for him, according to him he said that the write up was too emotional and he doesn't know if I'm into girls that I will sit down and write such romantic post🤣😂.
He continued with this emotional birthday post for like 3 weeks. Everytime if we are talking, he will be like go and talk with your girl that you posted for

Just like that, the next time he said he is not doing again, I come be like, you no d do Wetin again? He talk say make we no date again unto say, Wetin I bin write give my girl still d pain am and that he will not be to continue...
At first me def I bin think say na joke ọoooo.. but that was it....my mind I bin talk say that he bin wan break up since, he bin the look for opportunity to do that, and slightest thing now.... Boom he grabbed the opportunity.
Until now, I can't stop laughing 🤣😂 I find it funny my people. I'm Sha not bothered because e no really concern me sha

So, if anyone ask me Wetin happen....

The silly reason why we broke up was because I bin write emotional write up for my follow girl and he was jealous and we parted ways

Have a lovely day.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 18 days ago (edited) 

This really made me laugh, like why would a guy forget his lover's birthday. Trust me when I say that men's head can be very filled sometimes but not up to that extent.

The fact that you even reminded him severally shouldn't make him forget but judging by the breakup, he already had that plan in his head. I love those smile pictures and thanks for participating in the Hivenaija weekly prompt.

Chaiiiiiiiiii God
I felt like fighting him though

But I know that he had planned the break up since he was just looking for the right time to strike.

Thank you for stopping by ❣️
I really appreciate

You sef, you too dey do

🤣😂😁😅
Wetin I do na 😆🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣 my chest oo, abeg no destroy my chest.. What a silly reason to break up, even him that didn't remember your birthday was now being angry or you didn't tell him when your birthday was in the beginning of the relationship cause make I ask well before I dey judge and laugh.

😂🤣😁
My dear e reach to laugh because me sef I still d laugh anytime I remember.

I d remind am everyday, he knew.
Maybe he just did it on purpose, even if he forgot, he viewed my status and saw posts... But he still ignored it

My guy bin d plan breakup since

 18 days ago  

Voted by Hive Naija.gif