You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO HIVE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST!

in Hive Naija11 months ago

@befamous a warm welcome to you on the hive Blockchain. I love the faith you took to join and see for yourself how you can learn from others and express yourself through written words just like Deraa explained to you.

Good to know you more through your intro
Life can be challenging atimes, and I want to let you know that what you don't have the capacity of getting now, you can still get it in the future...

You have two capable hivers through whom you found Ur way here..I hope you will enjoy every moment spend here

Once again welcome 🤗
And happy Hiving experience

Sort:  

I feel proud of myself for taking a bold step getting into hive, it’s really innovating for me, I know this is just a step one for me, there’ll be challenging times ahead but I am ready to face them heads on. I am ready to learn all I have to and keep by the rules as time goes. Thank you for welcoming me here.