You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Love: Creating Harmonious Relationships.

in Hive Naija2 months ago

I have had many relationships in the past and all I could say is that I never enjoyed any because I was the only one doing it all.

A relationship is not supposed to be one sided and when it does, it's a signal that the other person isn't committed or doesn't love you that much and taking a walk away is the best
A lot of things breaks relationship thus days leading to divorce, however if we are sensitive enough, we could notice some red signals during dating and back out immediately other than getting into marriage and getting divorce along the line

I hope you find that person who loves you unconditionally

Sort:  

Yes, a one-sided relationship isn't good and will not work. Both partners should work together just like a team.
Thank you, mama for your awesome comment ❤️