You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Hive: A Newbie's Guide to a Sublime Experience

in Hive Naijalast month

Hive is vast. It's so wide. So not having someone to show you the ropes can be challenging. I had an onboarder, and so I kind of learned quicker. But it was mostly my curiosity that took me far.

I think you're doing very well for yourself. Keep that up and you'll find yourself in bigger places in the future. With or without an onboarder.

Just ask questions. The worst that can happen when you ask questions is to get "No" as an answer. Storm DMs, politely though, and before you know, you already know a lot.

Sort:  

Yeah...and I ready for what answer I get, all I want is to go far

 last month  

That's the spirit!

By the way. Where have you been?

See me here naw😁