You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Kayor: A Singer and Designer Joining Hive

in Hive Naijalast month (edited)

Ah ahn
See this Star o
He first me bring you sha 😁

Anyhow anyhow sha
WELCOME TO HIVE my guyyy
I'm actually excited to finally have you here. Makes the space more homely to me.

You're a writer. That's for sure. I'm just learning a little more about you in your intro. But that skill you have, graphics design, is special. Remember I asked for your portfolio? Now you know why. You have Star and I, as well as many other kind people you'll meet on Hive to show you the ropes. So, no fear.

Welcome to the Hive blockchain and the Hive Naija community, where you'll find fellow countrymen.

Welcome to Hive Naija.gif

Sort:  

My guyyy
Thank you so much man
Don't worry man. I got both of you. Like you said, it makes the space more homely to me too.

Never knew I could write until this time lol. Seems like this space is bringing out another hidden version of me.

Yes, graphic designing is my passion. Thanks to you and @starstrings01. You've been wonderful individuals.

Can't wait to meet and have a lot to do with people.

 last month  

That's how most of us started. We didn't to we could write as we now do.

You'll enjoy this space, man.

I see that now. Thanks man