You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOME SWEET BENEFITS FOR POSTING THROUGH THE INLEO FRONTEND

in Hive Naija4 months ago

I read carefully and to be honest the front end has been up and making things easier for hivians. I look forward towards getting the inLeo premium, however it is, I'm pretty sure things won't be very difficult since we've got people like you here to help us through ☺️... Thank you for this piece dear mummy 🙏💙

Sort:  

Don't it's a waste of time and money for nothing....

I spent it and a group of my friends did too. Now they have been begging all my friends to come back.

Leo don't work. Paying Leo leadership to be premium means nothing. They just make money in you watching Google ads.

Leo is ick. No real innovation if the front end don't work.

Haha, I can totally relate with how you are feeling right now, I once promised myself not to use the UI again but then I realized that these glitches are not personal and if we want to be honest with ourselves, creating a UI is not an easy task and these people are trying their best to make the Frontend work as it should. The least we can do is support them as much as we can.

Maybe you can just wait until everything is settled before coming back, I'm sure that things would be a lot better in few months from now.

Oh Leo team keeps talking about how they are building more on the Leo front end.

But refuse to fix the front end. So it just makes this a waste of time.

And other groups like ecency are respectful and willing to accept reports.

Leo? Blames the users. Then gaslights them and says it's the user that's the problem.

So fuck leo.

Ban a shareholder? And one of the people that's on the rich list for trading their token. What a joke of a group that they exclude those supporting and helping them?

Oh and also screwing over it's own customers? Oh yeah....

Fuck Leo.

Well, it's good to know that it has a problem and that problem is what they are trying to work on and trying to fuck them up is a great source of motivation, you should keep it up 🥰

I'm happy to know you took your time to digest all that I've written here. Now thereis an ongoing premium giveaway, all you have to do is make your post through the Inleo frontend, you can cease this opportunity, who knows you might just be lucky 🥰.

Thank you so much for stopping by Ovey, it's always a pleasure to have you stop by 🤗