You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Pain to Precaution

in Hive Naija β€’ last month

So, what should I used to be cleaning my ear if not cotton bud? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Have you ever heard that the use of a cotton bud inside the ear is medically wrong?

Me that have lots at home nko? I am even planning to clean my ears with it this morning and you are scaring me already, ehn, Nurse Nkem 🀣🀣

But on a more serious note, I think there are some fake cotton bud that the white stuff aren't okay, once you use them on the ears, they get stuck in the ear. I am careful to always look out for the original ones because I value my ears.
But now, what should we be cleaning our ears with? Tell me ooo πŸ™ƒ

Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ Β 

Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I have done well to share my experience with you..if you like be cleaning ur ears oo 🀣.. until you finish removing the whole wax, then..u will experience this kind ear issues and understand better..lolz..I won't even tell you sorry 😜
To clean ur ears.. clean only the outer ear with cotton bud and not the ear drum 😌