You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Everlasting Impact of Childhood Learning

in Hive Naijalast month

In this part of the world, a child cannot grow without learning from the neighbours too because of high demand for respect and good behaviour in our tribe's culture.

That's cool, but I expected that your parent will not support that. Tbose days, there was no male hairstylist because it is believed that females should be the hairstaylist; plus they are the only gender that plait hair. You sisters and cousin must be so proud to have you around, of course they know how much they pay outside😂.

I so much Agriculture, though the course I'm studying is Animal Breeding and Genetics but I have plans of going into agricultural businesses soon.

I believe farming is a lifelong knowledge that should be acquired

I also believe agriculture is one of the things man can never do without since we survive through food, plus it is a business that will be forever.

Sort:  

You're absolutely correct and on point, as you touch through each point I mentioned.

My sisters are indeed lucky and excited I could be of help to them in that aspect.

I wish you all the best in your plans for agriculture and much more.