You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing, The 9ja Show: The Voice Hangout to Share the Nigerian Way

in Hive Naija9 months ago

I won’t deny the fact that the hive naija community and discord server has experienced a massive change in the last month and I am happy to see that we all are finally starting to dote our everything in the community, i have seen the change, I have tasted the change and I will keep contributing to the change also…

Wow, I love this latest update, the last time I had this type of joy was months ago when we had hive naija weekly engagement, it stopped for a while now and I think I am in full support of the 9ja show that will be coming up every 2nd and 4th week of the month, this will be great and I will try not to miss it. Well done and keep up the good work…

I am loving this big time, go najians🔥🔥🔥🤩🤩🤩🤩

Sort:  

Smiles 😊...I see the positive energy
That was a lovely feedback from you @quduus1 . Together we can make it a memorable event. Expecting you 👍

Yep I will be try to be available 🇳🇬✅