You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My father

in Hive Naijalast month

aw, this was such a special post😍The love and admiration that you have for your father leaps off the page! How wonderful that he has always been such a strong presence in your life. That is so funny that you and your siblings were all born Aug/Sep... me and mine were all Jul/Aug hahaha.

My dad was in the military so technically he trained us like soldiers😂😂 due to the nature of his job if he opens his mouth to shout at you, you are finished, if we were in a cartoon show his voice could literally bring down a building and you the victim would behave like someone that was electrocuted😂😂

THIS 👆 cracked me up!!! !LOLZ seriously, I could not help picturing it the way you described it hehe.

And I had no idea that this initiative existed on Hive. I'll go and check it out. Thank you for sharing this warm and amusing post about your dad, @ibbtammy :-) I loved it!!! !LUV !ALIVE

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

ibbtammy, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ibbtammy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ibbtammy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of samsmith1971

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM