You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dispute That Made Me Act Older Than My Age |- Hive Naija Weekly Prompt | Edition 43

in Hive Naija24 days ago

I get your point. In my post, I wrote that independence comes from being financially mature and you proved it by coming up with an idea to solve the dispute and supporting him financially.

Sort:  

Yeah, I needed to make an impact because the matter made us look like we love trouble. The argument, shouting and disturbing the peace of others was unbearable and I needed peace. Since money was the only quick action that could resolve the dispute, I had to support him just so everyone could have peace of mind.

It was great that you came through when it was needed. Your contribution would be something your brother would never forget.

Yeah. You are right. Thanks so much for your nice comment on my post. I appreciate your time and support.