You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Hive: A Newbie's Guide to a Sublime Experience

in Hive Naija5 months ago

I must say, these are great points a newbie needs. Inquisitiveness and learning to ask questions are very important, as is engagement, which provides visibility. If one must follow someone, then it should not be because they expect a follow-back but because they are interested in the contents the person produces.

I feel you, brother.

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

I just told luchyl about how I used to ask my onboarder questions upon questions, and that even though I didn't always get the answers, his help was immensely useful for growth and I learned faster. I owe him a lot of accolades for being the best one could ask for.

Thank you for coming around, brother.