My closing chapter for 2023

in Hive Naija5 months ago

In a movies, there is director, production crew, cast and the rest. As a director you can kill a character and bring it to life again, You know describe the life of characters beautifully or tragically anyone that best suit your story.
Well from 2022 December, I viewed my life beautifully and i was finally with someone again after a long break, the relationship started beautifully and i was in Zaria enjoying my love life from January to August despite the few challenges we overcome it. Till the end of August I fell seriously ill and he refused to visit and he started given nonsense excueses.
I wasn't getting better month after months and he wasn't even calling the way he ought too and finally the diagnosises was out, he blocked me all through social media to deal with alone.
Finally i understood the phrase that says 'I LOVE YOU' doesn't means I am in love with you hahahahhahah, Life goes on its was November already, My best friend not just best friend but sister said change location @threedotz and i did finally in December, it was beautiful and i was happy, Immediately i got a job offer and i got busy again. I meant real busy i only got empolyed as a sales rep. but before i knew it i was nanny, P.A and Sale rep all together. ''Toh madam no gree stop there'' she wanted house girl joined, she offered that i should stay with her, I refused even with all her promises of getting a better paying job🤣🤣🤣🤣 finally she realized i won't stay with her, just staying with her in the shop for hours is wahala upon wahala....
Its festive period pay salary make everywhere green another drama started my working days is 28days how now? its not February, its December we have 31days, oh okay no wahala pay now and another story you guys are supposed to take training for 10days ahhhhhhhhhh to sell phones again then she said since i didn't inform you guys i will only remove 4days money no wahala sha pay we don enter.
Then i received a call from her the amount i was supposed to pay you i remove 10k from it because i can't pay the actual amount, i said okay sha still pay the rest. After all calculation she only paid for 10days that's because she paid it ealier

Some of these employers are just been disrespectful because of the country situation, They believed once you leave another will resume immediately since there is scarcity of jobs. Well through the hurdles of 2023 dramas, Life has been beautiful and gracious to me. I AM ALIVE and the journey continues😃