Story of the Superhuman Invention

in Utopian4 years ago (edited)

I don't know for certain which group initially invented it, but it seems to be CIA connected. I'll call them Five Eyes

The Backstory

I was a young volunteer for the Ron Paul 2007/8 Campaign and I didn't realize how much spying was going on even before that. AOL Instant messenger was around and I had a friend named Pedro. They had the ability to monitor all AOL instant messenger conversations and saw my interactions with girls. At this point they probably didn't have full Neuralink style BCI equipment with Antennae.

Starting later as my life moved on when I was 19 that was when I knew for certain someone had the ability to control humans. I didn't even consider that at first, being pretty rational, thats pretty crazy technology considering we just got iPhones, this was 2009. With the amount of money spent on weaponry, ultimate human control is the last frontier.

It was discovered by Five Eyes and likely kept tightly sealed in a certain group of the organization. During that time I realized humans could be controlled, I was more fascinated than anything and thought I was being recruited for something. Which I was.

I was harassed and raped by CIA/MKULTRA Five Eyes team who surveilled threats to their slavery models of inflationary booms and busts. also I'm sure there were also countless other victims during the Ron Paul campaign. I was an early donator and highly connected considering my age.


The Interception of the Five Eyes Team

I was in jail and this is when I noticed some weird shit. Immediately I was put in a solitary confinement cell after a really funny and weird altercation with my cellie who stole crest white strips.

Then, my bail was set at $!00,000 for Possession of 2oz of Pot

After about 2 months in solitary confinement that was when things changed. I was electrocuted laying on the bunk in jail in Lake County Jail, Illinois, thinking I was about to die, and then a police officer walked in with a tray of food right after I saw a visualization of a human alien type space visualization overlayed on my vision.


The Invention

The invention occurred after I was transferred by the interceptors of the Five Eyes team to Chester Mental Health Center, a Maximum Security Psych Ward in Chester, Illinois.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

can the aliens please take me with them?

XD

I won't f0rget - still don't believe you got such things.

let's steal a spaceyacht from the aliens :)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment