Nadal: “It was difficult for me to breathe”

in Informationwar2 years ago

(21st March 2022 )

Nadal: “It was difficult for me to breathe”


I should talk to Kun Agüero, maybe they will come to the same conclusion about the "vaccines"


The elites do not care if you are a great athlete, musician or any citizen of the world, they want to kill you or control you.



Souce



This time, I can’t be. The summary, neither more nor less, of Rafa Nadal after losing to Taylor Fritz in the Indian Wells final. The match was twisted from the first games and, despite the drive of the Balearic Islands, who forced the tie-break in the second set, the miracle was not completed. Among the reasons, surely, some physical problems in his left pectoral that, against Carlos Alcaraz, already tormented him. Despite this, without excuses, Nadal, at the foot of the track, limited himself to congratulating the American playerthe first local winner since Andre Agassi in 2001, and thanked all the support received during the two weeks of the tournament.


Taylor Fritz: “Congratulations, Taylor. It’s a great day for you. Best wishes for the future.”


Start of course: “I have tried to give the best of myself these last two weeks. Today has not been possible. I have fought until the end. It has been a very exciting start to the season. Last year I could not compete due to injury, two years ago due to the pandemic and I’m delighted to have been able to play here again.”


Souce

Sort:  

I followed the match, i've never seen Nadal in those conditions. They will say for sure: "No correlation" LOL

Yes, they will say that, they will avoid at all costs that it is associated with the vaccine!