You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The state is telling the vaccinated few the rest of us are keeping them locked down - BULLSHIT!

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

This might interest you, if you haven't already seen it:
https://doctors4covidethics.medium.com/rebuttal-letter-to-european-medicines-agency-from-doctors-for-covid-ethics-april-1-2021-7d867f0121e

Good that finally the Nuremberg Codex starts being mentioned!

Sort:  

Very strange my response to you was removed by "memehub", somebody I've never had contact with before. I guess they don't like my opinion, and they use their HP to censor anything they disagree with.

I can see it despite the downvote. maybe because I am using peakd.com

Looking at the power of that memehub, it looks like a censoring account. what a bullshit! And looking at activities, it goes around and downvotes a lot.

I was told someone is upset with me for upvoting on day 6. I think that if upvoting on day 6 is against the rules, they should change it so we can't do so. They can change the settings (laws) rather than use vigilante justice. I don't even understand what is wrong with voting on the last day before payout. :/

I think it was wrong during the voting wars, if it was your own post and a hefty vote.

I'd ignore it. Personally I spend most of my time on Leo, where those things are minimal. The worst you see there is people coming for the money, abusing tags etc...

But for sure, your content goes better with the hive community, and not leo.

Intertesting, thank you for the link.
Yes, the Code is what almost all medical ethics are based on. When it was created, Western doctors and governments said it was useless, and only a "code for barbarians" because nobody in their right mind would ever even THINK of breaking any of those 10 rules!

Very strange my response to you was removed by "memehub", somebody I've never had contact with before. I guess they don't like my opinion, and they use their HP to censor anything they disagree with.