My short story

Greetings to you all here on hive, i wish you all a wonderful week ahead. During the week my account was blacklisted, i had recieved message from @hivewasher for plagiarism on one of my post out of many i made. Now am not saying am perfect. So i discovered i had written a story the same way i had read it.

FB_IMG_15885777960833832.jpg

I have been trying to get my account unblocked ever since but it seems some persons is out to get me out of the way cos they started bringing up issues that had happened 2018 on stemit, when i was still learning. Well i wont say am perfect cos i will lie if i say so.

I just want to be out of this, i have been very frustrated about the whole thing, they also complained about tagging or something, but i know and believe that am open to learning as am not an island.
Special thanks to @tribesteemup who rose my hope again when all hope is lost, and all you guys who gave me an upvote. I love you all and i want to say a very big thank you to you all.
You guys are the best.
#peaceout