You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for I told you so?

in Informationwar2 years ago

Hi, I kind of liked you reading your conversations on different posts but can you tell me why you witness vote for "earn.hive"? It's like selling your vote in elections.

We all have different mindsets and I just wanna know yours as you seem to be different individual.

Sort:  

Why shouldnt I sell my vote? Are you comparing earnhive to a vote bot? Do you think they could distribute their delegated power better?

Are you comparing earnhive to a vote bot?

No, even worse.

Why shouldnt I sell my vote?

Just like you have presidents in your country, hive have top 20 witnesses which are responsible for signing a block. Earnhive is like a corrupt president who says vote me and I will pay you. When ever you sell your vote on this big level even on country level or hive witnesses level the system is introduced to a attack vector. Other witnesses are going great job keeping the hive blockchain secure while this witness is a threat to hive ecosystem.