Maxime Bernier on ideological revolution to end lockdown in Canada

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

Maxime Bernier, leader of the People's Party of Canada (PPC), spoke against lockdowns in several BC towns on April 9th 2021. This footage is from Vernon, and includes an introduction by Ted Kuntz of Vaccine Choice Canada.



Choose platform to view video (10 minutes):

▶️ LBRY / Odysee

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ YouTube



Links:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maxime_Bernier

Del Bigtree and Naomi Wolf on vaccine passports: https://www.bitchute.com/video/nE7wj6UZIhmo/

https://vaccinechoicecanada.com/

https://www.peoplespartyofcanada.ca/platform

Personally, I don't vote in traditional politics. However, I do like to support freedom, I believe in free speech and free markets, and many ideas brought up here are worth considering.

DRutter

Sort:  

I was a PPC party member since October 2018.

I will be leaving Canada unless someone like Max is elected to run this country.

I truly hope he wins support for all this effort he is putting in.

This human rights Tribunal from Germany wants to see Nuremberg Trials just like the Nazi SS Officers for anyone who was complicit with the covid-19 scam.

https://politicalvelcraft.org/2021/03/07/lawyers-promise-nuremberg-trials-against-all-behind-covid-scam/

That would include the death penalty for anyone who knowing covered up human rights violations.

Nice! I look forward to hearing Max speak again sometime.
How you gonna leave? I'm not permitted a passport anymore.
And where to go? How to get there?

Texas so I can shoot anyone without a lawful reason to be on my property.

Obviously I am not some psycho, but with the way the world is going I'd feel safer knowing I can shoot to kill on my property.

So cool TX and FL outlawed vaccine passports and most of the other bullshit.

Texas and Florida or any trump state will be the only free world if we don't stand up and take by our country

I live in the Communist dictatorship known as Canada, so anywhere south of the 49th would be better than here, and yes I agree with you about Texas and Florida being the remnants of the Free World, the rest of these people are indoctrinated more on slaves that put the will of the fucking State before the will of the individual and I'd rather kill myself than call one of them an equal.

Thats why I am moving there. Originally I wanted to go to Iceland to avoid World War III, but they appear rather helpless and retarded now after observing their geopolitics during covid.

Oh yeah? I hadn't been following them during covid. Went to shit?
I loved how they dealt with their banksters and certain globalist schemes.

It seems like they are suffering in silence up north there in Iceland because 60% of their GDP is tourism.

This is pretty cool. Hearing a mainstream politician invoking revolution.... interesting!

See the major problem is we need to stop voting back and fourth and we need a new government system completely.

Voting one lier to another gets now done.

This guy seem ok for something's but oil & gas got to go. Dairy eggs dead animals should not be made cheaper.

I see a few thing but honestly we need a new system

I'm not a voter. So I'm not a fanboy of Bernier or anything. I love that he's talking ideological revolution. Some of the parts of his speech I missed talked about how important it is to flip the public opinion, ie to wake everybody up. He says once that happens, real change can take place. He's not just saying "vote for me I will undo what the last guy did and give you what you want". But yeah as for the current/old political system, it can go to hell. I can't remember the last time I voted. I do direct activism to create change, instead. I know voting doesn't work.

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @drutter