Canada is SICK of the lockdowns and lies (BANNED on YouTube!)

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Canadians are mobilizing across the country against the Covid deception, the deadly lockdowns, and the loss of our basic human rights. Here are some of my thoughts, and footage, after attending several protests and rallies in smalltown BC.



Choose platform to view video (13 minutes):

▶️ LBRY / Odysee

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ YouTube (DELETED! And I'm BANNED 30 days for "spreading disinfo"!)



SWAT team arrests Calgary AB pastor Artur Pawlowski

We are being divided like never before

DRutter

Sort:  

Original footage of local grassroots events is priceless. This is what the blockchain was made for!

I can't believe there were over 50 people at that rally! The one in Kelowna looked really fun. I bet it was the best time a lot of people have had all year.

Respect to the protesters! 💪
2 Thirds Lovers...that's alright😉
Bless Up!

Back at you bro :)
Would you believe this video was banned on YouTube within an hour of upload for "medical disinfo" (even though it doesn't contain any medical info). They banned my account for 30 days. If it happens again, they'll also delete my other 800 videos uploaded over the past 15 years, and delete my account.

What's good Bro!😉
Yes i believe those lame ass Googles will tell you whatever...
I got my first warning shot for uploading a snippet of "Plandemic Reggae",
and they said i was "impersonating" somebody...with my own music..🤔 🤣
F... them, i stopped posting there, the max. i will do is to use the channel
to make short hint videos to come to my page or the blockchains...
Bless Up

Canadian here, totally with you... I'm done with this shit. There aren't many people around me here in rural Ontario who agree, but I see the footage of alt news and protests. Thanks for adding your thoughts to the mix! :)

You guys are really in the thick of it over there. A lot of people are afraid to admit they're not happy with the conditions, so you're probably not as alone as you think!
Thanks for the support :)

Thank you for participating in and documenting local activism at this critical time! everyone should be protesting in their area, and if there isn't already one going, start one! It's so cheap and easy. You just need a few people and some signs and courage and stamina, and anything else like a sound system is a bonus.

OMG we can't believe that pastor got arrested! Great turnout for the Okanagan protest!

Loading...