You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ivermectin is much more than horse paste

in Informationwar3 years ago

Oh yeah, I have heard most parts of Mexico have made it very easy for people to get.
I have enough for myself for now, but if I can find a better deal it would probably be worth doing again. There are people here who can't get the paste or prefer using pills, and would be willing to pay for them. I don't really want to profiteer off a health product, but if I can help some people get what they need, I'd be willing to help make it happen.
Next time you're near such a store, could you inquire about availability and price? If you have time. Thanks : D

Sort:  

I didn't even know it came in paste lol😝 Of course, for the horses. I'll ask around and find out. I know several Freedom Cellers in Morelia that have already bought some. Will get back to you.