You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about that FLU vaccine? Did they mysteriously cure the flu...?

in Informationwar3 years ago

I used translate.google.com:

I think you are very right, the covid is a strong disease that I think will happen to everyone, and this vaccine is the virus itself that can help you or easily, it is very true that people need health, but when they count, they have died many people through which they have been vaccinated, since if they inject the vaccine that is a virus, the virus increases to those people who already have it ...

I loved your post, thank you for sharing it with us, it is a great pleasure!

Thank you for your reply. While I don't read/speak your language technology does make it possible for use to still speak. That is a great thing. I hope you don't mind that I quoted your text as English as provided by the translator. I did that for other readers.

I am not trying to imply you should have done this as well. Not at all. Keep doing what you are doing. :)

Be vigilant my friend.