You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid vaccination clinics coming to school near you!

Well, I have two young boys. I was going to homeschool them. Still could really but that meant I would have them full time. Their Mom wasn't having that. So she, despite getting our boys the vax exception a long time ago herself, took the kids out of state, put them in portland public school system and vaxxed them right as my job disappeared. I can go on but I understand how there are people who wanted to homeschool their kids but the other parent used the children as a bargaining chip for family court. Humans are easily incentivized.

Long story short if anyone is putting their kids in public school, then they shouldn't be surprised at what is learned or pushed on them by profiteering plutocrats. Its a harsh thing to say. I get both parents typically have two jobs any more and need the free public school babysitters.

Its just do you sacrifice less money and more time invested into your child or just let your time get consumed by chasing debt and letting the state ideologically subvert your own children against ya?