You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadians support Freedom Convoy as it regroups and gains momentum

Excellent post!

I'm relatively new to Hive and I'm surprised to learn of these downvote bullies. It's almost like de-platforming...For some reason, I thought this place would be different.

Anyway, I appreciate the posts and I hope you keep publishing.

Sort:  

As you are new, I thought you might like to get in on the broader conversation around this issue.

Join the Hive Discordiant Room: https://app.element.io/#/room/#hivediscord:matrix.org
This room is open source, and end to end encrypted private chats are available.

HiveDownvoteRewards: https://discord.gg/tVjRSwTG9v
Exercise your duty to mitigate abuse.

Hivewatchers: https://discord.gg/QqyrCCf
Appeal blacklist flags here.

FreezePeach: https://discord.gg/TXPkMRXYuG
Get your flag reviewed for redemption.

Well, the attacks have intensified, even though I have not retaliated, had any contact with them, etc.
And it now includes my comments (so that my rep score goes down faster), my wife's posts, and all posts and comments on @FreedomConvoy. The more I post/comment, the more targets they have to downvote, and the faster I will go to 0 and become hidden. That includes my past 5 years of work. So not only have I lost a revenue stream I poured half a decade into developing (without ever being paid out), my voice is being silenced. It's stupid, but this is what they do to real content creators here, thousands of them. It's why this place can't grow - most people have figured out there's no way to earn crypto for content (the platform's main claim to fame). You will earn nothing and be happy, or you will be hidden from view.
But I appreciate your feedback.

You playing the victim is adorable you fraudulent pos.

The Freedom convoy issue is commendable, why are these whale scum acting as censorship of what is a free speech platform, especially considering that the Freedom convoy is a good mission against global and Canadian tyranny?

I've been reading some good posts on Hive, so I'll hang around a little longer.

I know what you mean though.

I agree.

You can #steemicide, but you can never leave.

Mind the door on your way out.