You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRANK BACON CAST InRealLife /\ MinDing My OWN Business - Business OWNs My Mining

in Informationwar3 years ago

I prefer Clarity to Agreement... and ONLY Phil has been the one to figure out that TAGs mean something and that perhaps Interpretation of ART is best left to Artists and not Nerds with a Huge Nija Stake of Made Up Internet Money.

Screen Shot 2021-11-28 at 11.28.00 AM.png

My art has nothing to do with Opinions OR Money... which is probably why you THINK you needed to agree with something or not. When it come to my comments, a 120mph Car Wreck and head injury make it nearly IMPOSSIBLE for me to be polite or tolerant with people I've never met and who think that Internetting with things from time to time is friendship.

HIVE is a Blockchain...
IT IS NOT SOME NERD'S PERSONAL HOLODECK
to FORCE everyone else's methods.

Kind Regards Zeke!
For a Canadian, you're not half bad.

Sort:  

Hahaha!

Within the last couple months, I have heard it said "You are SOOO Canadian" and I take that as a compliment.

Physical trauma or not, we have the choice to not be a slave to our impulses.

So glad to have you as a part of my varied and invaluable network here.