Glock parts...

in Informationwar3 years ago

Screenshot_20210501-201807.png

Screenshot_20210501-202000.png

Screenshot_20210501-201919.png

Screenshot_20210501-201944.png

Screenshot_20210501-201902.png

Screenshot_20210501-201451.png

Screenshot_20210501-201502.png

Screenshot_20210501-201928.png

IMG_20210501_113445157.jpg

Picture dump of all the Glock parts that I need as I'm trying to sort out and get an order put together. Yep that's right bunches and bunches and bunches of cool toys.

Me and puppy dog can't wait to play with the coolest toy of all..

And having all this going well I am down definitely is keeping me occupied so technically I'm really not bored off my rump.

Super excited to finally get all these parts sorted installed put together and headed out to the range.

With only 33 parts Gaston Glock designed a pretty simple polymer framed semi-automatic double stacked pistol with only a trigger slide release and magazine release as being the controls.

It happens to have a drop safety as well as hinge trigger safety and as well the interaction between all the above works is the third one.

For sure simplicity it is the number one choice not only of gang members and criminals but also police and the military.

With President Biden having all sorts of legal issues about to come up with his little war against firearms and the 80% firearms industry it is time for him to get a big learning lesson.

Honestly enough I can mill out a piece of aluminum and end up with fully functioning firearm.

As well as these polymer 80 frames made up with glock gen 1-3 slides and upper receivers.

Which is absolutely a marketing genius move with all the massive amount of cheap Glock parts available now there is quite a bit of use and market for these.

Rise of the third generation of Glock means that the aftermarket markets and manufacturers are definitely going to be in business for a while.

Sort:  

Damn, man @ganjafarmer, I'm really jealous of the gunlaws in your country. I would have loved to own and play with stuff like these. I'm quite naturally drawn to artillery.

Well you should totally come and hang out.

Are you up range therapy is actually a pretty good therapy for a lot of people especially guys.

Yeah, I've really imagined range shooting to be something soothing and soothing. Well, someday I'd fuck with shit like that for sure.

Alaska just put out a thing that since cannabis is legal you can't get into any firearms issues just because you smoke... Hehe.

I expect violence in Alaska to drop off drastically

Hahahaha 😂

Move to Oregon and smoke weed and have guns. Only in Portland is there riots by idiots. They stay in Portland mostly.

I'm guessing weed isn't legal in Portland, then?😂😅