Sort:  

Rats...no plasma, LOL 🤕🤠

But they look like fun,and good training for sword fighting.

💗🤠💙👍😁✝️

Absolutely and they are affordable at $150 a piece they are by far the greatest option.

When the real version comes out and I can cut all sorts of stones apart I'll sign up and get one of the plasma lightsabers.

I'd buy a real one for sure! Sadly right now my prepping needs have other uses for the hard cash. Even though I can't get a tenth oz gold coin anymore for that....

💗🤠💙👍😁✝️🙏

I totally got this one and the next ones from just playing around here on the blockchain.

My friend's wife was telling him that it's all fake Make Believe money.

I told him to pull it out. Is getting the non-profit bank account tomorrow and we are going full steam ahead as well as putting in an order for a couple more.

Then we'll start to sell some and hopefully we're going to be getting the hive list store going which that's something you should really think about doing.

I've got one I just haven't set it up! I totally need to get products going blah blah blah...

Time is my nemesis right now! I'm nursing my wife 24/7/365; for pressure ulcers, it is time consuming but she's worth it....

So a store on hive is not likely. I'm set up to sell of eBay and Etsy, so that will have to do for now.

😭👍💗💙🤕🥴😩🙏💩

A store on hive list costs three hive.

And you get paid cryptocurrency for posting...

Absolutely hivelist.io is pretty cool.

Sending prayers!

May look at it, less regulated....

Crypto is fine too, saving that for post dollar use anyway!

💙🤠💗🥴🙏🤕👍