Rumors of Wars Livestream G^4

in Informationwar2 years ago

Elevator Version: Irritated LTV until I started my own channel. Gramma died. Got involved with a JBP offshoot coz the Truthers wouldn't build anything and they seemed to be trying. Met an internet Pastor trying out this Estuary thing to bring salty water to the Church.

He Encouraged me, and now I'm curious to find out if the monetization review when I hit 1000 subs kills the channel. Formed in JBP's Wake, the Amateur Light Web still clings to questionable characters of well Necromanced Zombies.

This is a Chapter in that Story.

Rumors of Wars
None of my FRENS could see my comment on Pageau's new War on Bitcoin (/watch?v=aJulp--KgW8&t=2427s)Video... so I asked the questions live.

Featuring:
An old Petkau Gem: /watch?v=SrtBWTN_j4A
Two new phrases!
Sartori Shoutout: /channel/UC8SErJkYnDsYGh1HxoZkl-g
Elite Contempt: /watch?v=9AvJdoLhjfs

We get a little LOST: /watch?v=DgsNjTyGsRk
and things get DARK: /watch?v=xlmhhh9HYqc

... but he said he was coming back.

The Broken Cl0ck Tower: https://discord.gg/9BcBvBpWXy
Fan Land = Tru! patreon.com/grimgriz?fan_landing=true