You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadians support Freedom Convoy as it regroups and gains momentum

I am also repulsed by whale downvoters and appreciate your post bud. They give HIVE a bad stink. This place appears to be hijacked by some scummy whales hey? It was a great idea but the human factor ruined it lol. I've seem theycallmedan upvote his Ragnarok posts massively, so what's the taboo on upvoting your own posts? I don't do it out of moral concern myself, although I would like to, but other whales do it, so I understand your point of view. I just instinctively am repulsed by whale downvoters and it drives me away from HIVE, so they should consider the repercussions of their negative behavior on the reputation of HIVE in general. It's just bad form to downvote what I thought was a good post on the Canadian truckers here.