You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corporate Media spreads misinformation on Natural Immunity

in Informationwar3 years ago

I personally believed in contagion and natural herd immunity for ages because I lived half my life in France (home of Louis Pasteur) and the French have been fighting naturally what you call "viruses" for ages. Kids and even adults will run around every Fall trying to "infect" their colleagues in order to pass the "immunity". I called this "germ tag"🤣🤣🤣 However, I've recently studied the germ theory of Louis Pasteur V.S. the terrain theory of Antoine Béchamp who was one of the colleagues that Pasteur plagerized some of his work and on his deathbed said that Béchamp was right, the terrain is everything. Then I came across Dr Andy Kaufman and Dr Tom Cowan who both have channels on Odysee and Cowan has a very complete channel on Bitchute. And I am 100% convinced that viruses do not exist, they are the exosomes of your own body pushing toxic materials (caused by bad food, EMFs, polutions, other poisons etc) together to be detoxified when we become too toxic, we detoxify as a herd. The more you take care of your terrain or body, the less you need to detoxify. There is no contagion at least in colds, flus etc. I don't exactly understand the measles because I was too lazy to watch the hour plus video of Dr Tom Cowan who explains it so well. But it really resonates as truth to me. The élite have been poisoning us for centuries, then they fob it off on viruses to sell us or force us the vaxxes and medications. Just my thoughts on it. But your article is very good and is exactly what I used to say around 3 years ago💞