You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada is OFFICIALLY killing at least one person with a Covid injection EVERY DAY!

in Informationwar2 years ago (edited)

Here in Germany we had a "coroner's conference". They too said, that there is some sort of parasite in it... That's already two separate sources telling the same thing...

Sort:  

If they can see it, so can we..... there are millions of microscropes in the world, and millions of vials of "vaccine" to be tested (even an empty vial contains enough to test under a microscrope). So if there are parasites or something in there, somebody will find it. I've heard rumours for months, in fact since before they were released in January, but so far I can't find anything concrete, or from a source I trust. But I don't have a lot of time at the moment to research that, so if anyone else does, and they find something for me to look at, please let me know.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Well, yeah... we know censorship is REALLY bad, so that's possible!! :O
!LUV