You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadians support Freedom Convoy as it regroups and gains momentum

in Informationwar โ€ข 2 years ago

You're voting your whale buddies ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Hwo cute! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hey, you can do that all day for the likes of it, getting your fat backvotes. No one gives a ๐Ÿ’ฉ! But people start giving a ๐Ÿ’ฉ, when you begin ruining other peoples accs!!!!

Sort: ย 

I beg to differ. He votes a lot of the smaller accounts in my communities. Doesn't ask for anything in return either.

Hahaha lol love the attitude there bud. Stick it to the man. I have no idea about the right or wrong of any of the main issue though, just had to laugh at your impressive attitude.

You're voting your whale buddies

Sure I am, go look at my votes, most of them are for small accounts with tiny votes and very little support.

Hey, you can do that all day for the likes of it, getting your fat backvotes

More bullshit, I have gone weeks without posting, I ask for nothing for my votes and I don't even know half of the people I vote for. I don't vote trade. Just cause your upset, you shouldn't go around making shit up to try to justify your agenda.

You sound angry. Take a deep breath.

You smell so bad I am leaving Hive thanks to YOU.

I just took a shower like 3 hours ago.

tootles.

yet apparently you did, you almost had a heart attack there.

Did I hear my name?

All disorder leads to this name.

ย 2 years agoย ย Reveal Comment

YOUR disorders

Yes, of course.

alternative realith.jpg