Sort:  

That is great. It's just such a peaceful vibe over there not having to wonder which demon creature may have robbed you of your efforts and earnings each day while waiting to log in here on Hive.

Blurt is it's own blockchain, same structure/technology as hive and steemit.

Anyway. See you over there. and let me know if and when you want to take me up on that offer, I said 20,000 blurt, but I did not near half you HP was from delegation on hive. So we'll make it 10,000 blurt power for 13 weeks if you choose to switch it over. Just give me a heads up over there, I'd be happy to do so.

Also, I'll offer a similar deal to anyone else you have reach out to me. So many have never heard about blurt, so help spread the word so we can all benefit from a higher price on a far better down-vote free, demon creature free, platform.

I'll see you over there! :)

Excellent. Just message me over there on one of my latest blog post to have a look at your blurt wallet once you transfer that 1/13th, and I'll get the delegation to you and mark down 13 weeks on the calendar. I think you made the right choice, especially 6 to 12 months from now you'll be very happy. And again, same kind of deal goes for anyone seeing this conversation and anyone you know. Also, I'll write up a nice intro for you next week shortly after we take care of the delegation. I'll be in touch :)