Sort:  

I would have thought this post would have gotten more comments.

what was the name of the project we were in?
with flagrewards?

is it still alive?

but it wasnt hivewatcher, was it?

https://discord.gg/tVjRSwTG9v
Hive downvote rewards is the name.
@hive-dr is the account, but it has been mothballed waiting on the dev's dad to get better.

This is why the censorship resistant campaign is a marketing gimmick and a lie. They want to shadow ban the "undesirables" and then say you can still take your money, because your wallet is decentralised - so its ok to shadow ban you. Its true freedom! Then add "over-rewarding" policies into the mix, and it becomes blatantly absurd, because you are left with neither. The entire reason why they have accumulated so much stake and then deny others of it for their proof of work.

https://whaleshares.io/@scottcbusiness/what-true-decentralized-social-media-looks-like

image.png

I see that you are being down voted everywhere now (including in your comments right here). I have honestly not kept up with everything on chain lately (for basically a year or so), so I am not up to speed on all the abuse and how it is dished out on a regular basis. I only see a small proportion of what the rest of you witness/experience. I only rarely log in to read posts these days as well.

That's because I just don't believe in any of this any more - there are way too many two-faced turds who are not what they purport to be around here.

Its all just a game, and we are the game. I am saddened to say that there will never be any freedom on this platform. Its just too late and its broken. POS just allows the power brokers to control it all - to their hearts content.

I wish I had more energy to give to the cause, but I myself feel broken.

I wish I had more energy to give to the cause, but I myself feel broken.

this might cheer you up,

I am honored by your focus.

Steemcleaners has now removed "Hive Watcher" from their profile.

That alone seems significant.

I wish I had more energy to give to the cause, but I myself feel broken.

Check this out of you get a chance,
https://discord.gg/qyFZCUwQhr

image.png

good point, but apparently they're no longer "officially" part of the "team"

Also, when you look at the delegations going out from these accounts, and how those wallets operate, its an interesting "read".

Have a look through the wallet and transactions though. I seem to see a different story. Funding of current proposals as well. Still seem very connected to me.

(IFF) everyone who was downvoted by steemcleaners would spam the blockchain (THEN) steemcleaners potential influence would be significantly diluted