You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Bullying - A New Low | Petty Tyrant’s True Colors Are Showing

in Informationwar3 years ago

The sad part is it has become a norm on hive, not an exception.
I have had it many times before. Say the wrong thing, someone with more stake takes it offensively, all your posts voted down to zero by them and their bumpals.

Never had it happen like now just for talking to the "wrong" person.

And this is the problem with this shitshow, free downvotes cost "nothing" do they?
This has always been why mass adoption will never happen on this site.
I will keep my POB and dump my hive and stick to pocketnet where downvotes simply do not exist, only positive votes or walk on by mentality.

Thanks for the mention my friend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io