You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OUT - LOCKDOWNS WERE USELESS IN COMBATING COVID19 BUT 100% EFFECTIVE IN DESTROYING ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE‼️

in Informationwar2 years ago

Not what we want, but while on the surface it may seem to stop, most likely it will simply transition to whatever is next.

I think it more important to understand these things will continue so we need to manage how we navigate them. As well as teach what I have learned later in life to the younger generation.

As humans become tolerant to their surroundings these things always have to escalate to keep humanity in fear.

Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, I suppose you are right, that it's just going to change...I believe we are nearing the end days...
Thank you for the upvotes. Very much appreciated.

You are welcome! I have some thought regarding end times and would love to understand your thoughts on my perspective, at a later time.

I am in the process of swapping some HIVE, don't tell anyone, for POKT to run a node. Actually several nodes.

Cheers!

That would be interesting. My endtime views is based on what the Bible teach. Would be interesting to hear about yours
Cheers and Good Luck!