You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "I got vaccinated" crap on social media

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

FB is a liberal echo chamber that I left years ago. They locked me out for my posted views, and demanded I apologize for access! I refused, so now they post for me; on an account I can't a reach myself....

On the vaccine, there are too many poisons in it for me to seriously consider it. I have also already had the coronavirus, so it is only a pale reflection of my natural antibodies. BTW, quinine beat this virus in a day, so add some to your prepper supplies.

Be blessed, and ignore their lies!

♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

so now they post for me; on an account I can't a reach myself....

Seriously? They post things that you did not authorize? That's crazy.

Yes, I may need to 'apologize' so I can reactivate the account, then I can delete all their posts, and cancel it out entirely!

>:(

wow, i've never heard of this happening to anyone. Let em keep it unless it has your personal information on it I say.

I never trusted them with real information, but I don't like them 'speaking' for me! I had close to a thousand friends on that platform.

People don't realize that they insert posts in most every account, it just doesn't show up when you are posting too....

>:(