You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some reflections on social security, by an end user.

in Informationwar2 years ago

As long as the money never hits the bank. What they have now, allows them to monitor that too, even in small amounts! I am doing more cash now myself.

Goods are best, even they haven't figured how to be that invasive...yet!

Ganja farming is a real growth business here in Oklahoma, think about it.

💗🤠💙👍😁😆🥴🥳

Sort:  

Everybody always needs fresh tasty flowers...

Yeah I got to get to doing something.

Anything is better than nothing! So go party some and grow things.

💗🤠💙👍😂🙏🥳

Yep I'm absolutely trying to enjoy life and I'm getting to hang out with a pretty cool friend of mine.

Sounds good, keep it up! Remember, it will all fall apart soon....

💗🤠💙👍🙏✝️😁

Definitely trying to get my team to survive the apocalypse setup.

The liberals plan on destroying this Republic! I hope your group is ready....

💗🤠💙🙏👍🤕🥳

Me and Dog can select whatever gear we need and hit the road.

Heading back to the reservations going to take awhile especially without gas.

Definitely been thinking about one of those little gas motor bicycles.

Depending on range fuel consumption and so forth I might be able to get one that I can pack enough fuel and some gear for me and Dog to relocate over to the reservation and family property.

Second I'm on the reservation everything's gravy however that means I got to leave a lot of gear behind.

Hopefully I can work out some way to get some gear out and onto my own property in Idaho soon. It would be really nice for me to be able to get everything set up and beginning over there.

A lot of my plans have everything set up for permaculture so I can wander off and just let everything cycle.

I just got to remember to come back for harvest times....

Definitely got big plans. .