You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto Manufacturers Are Giving Up On (battery powered) Electric Vehicles

in Informationwar2 months ago

There was an article but it's on my other browser, I'll try remember to paste it up here. But it was on a lake in California that was near empty due to the drought. It talked first about them filling it by using the damn but later spoke of the atmospheric rivers as having played a big part in that lake reaching near full levels again. Personally I am convinced Musk rockets did that, like you it's way beyond my pay grade to try and figure out. I also ran across another article that spoke of cloud seeding, can't remember if I saved that one or not, might have, will have to take a look. It did say that using cloud seeding does have an effect on other areas.

Sort:  

Yes, i have friends who are talking about long drained lakes in CA being refilled.
Now, is it Musk, or is it a change in how the weather is flowing now.
Or both.

We are in the beginning of an ice-age, and that usually means a change in all the flow patterns. Ocean and sky.