You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Our Taxes Are Spent Against Us, Should We Continue To Pay Them?

This is my personal civic rebellion. I am done supporting this bullshit with my hard earned money. I came into crypto for that very reason. There are so many ways you can use your money and never pay taxes. Protocols and DEXs don't 1099 you! Need to spend it, either use gift cards, or off ramp using USDC so there are no capital gains!

#taxationistheft

Sort:  

Unfortunately, this usually means living below the normal line.

Of course, you can start a corporation of your own, and then make sure to include deductions in your business decision.

I bet more people are coming to join you in your way of life.

I am sick of society. I am doing my own thing. They don't put the people first, so why the hell should I support a corrupt system that is trying to really control and kill me? Nope, this dude is done. Learned that after dealing with FEMA and DHS after Hurricane Irma in 2017. She blew me right into my currently direction, lol.

I feel you should not support people trying to control and kill you. That would be silly. Maybe even obvious. If we had logic & reasoning in school.

I really, really dislike FEMA. Here to make things worse for everyone.

Oh man, FEMA was such a joke, that's a whole stressful story, lol. Not to mention Homeland Security... Let's just say 2017 showed me a bunch, lol.