You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senator Nancy Schaefer, Just Days Before CPS Documentary, Dies Suddenly

in Informationwar3 months ago (edited)

When I was homeschooling my kids on my compound innawoods, the Principal of the local elementary school came to my home and pointed out that the school district was losing $10k per year the federal government would pay them for each of my kids that attended. I asked him (facetiously) how much of that they would be willing to kick back to me if I put my kids in school. He laughed and said none, but leaned on me anyway, on my civic sense of community, etc., strongly implying I wasn't a team player and was harming the community. I pointed out I had great kids that deserved better than the abuse the school district could offer, and he and the school district could go to hell before I'd sentence my kids to a term in their charge. He took that rather well, and I got a couple visits from him over a couple years, since I hadn't shot him even once.

However, he eventually gave up and passed me on to the CPS. So they came to visit once, and that was a different kettle of fish, because they weren't trying to guilt me into sending my kids to school out of a sense of civic duty, they were trying to send me to jail for some trumped up charge so they could take my kids and put them in a care home. They brought cops with them. After that visit I made sure they wouldn't come calling unannounced again by putting a well shot target a few yards from my locked gate, and a sign on the gate that stated visitors needed to have a signed statement from the landowner granting egress and specifying the date and time of their entry, because it was a live fire zone, and if we weren't apprised of their date and time of entry they might be shot, because we wouldn't know they were there. I also did a lot of shooting just for my own edification, training dogs to retrieve birds, and teaching my kids.

Never saw them again.

These predators go for low hanging fruit. Be a hardened target.

Thanks!

Edit: In the title of the post Sen. Schaefer's name is misspelled Scaefer.

Sort:  

And for anyone reading, and just learning about CPS, the police showed up in the scene to protect the CPS officer. They have no authority to remove the child. They also can't affect the CPS officer.

Don't ever let them get their hands on your child. Until they have court ordered paperwork to abduct your child, they have not authority. And, at that point, they won't ask. They may even no-knock raid your house.

The CPS sees your child as a paycheck. They make bank for every child they snatch.
They almost never get the children who are actually being abused, like valued-customer said, they go after low hanging fruit. And those who are abusing, automatically lawyer up.


I am glad you kept the wolves at bay. I really don't believe the incentives every agency has to get your child. The doctor, the school, the CPS all have monetary incentives to get your child. (the doctor gets paid huge bonus if they VAXXX your child fully)

From a perspective of how bad things can go, you let the principal and CPS officer go very nicely and gently. In an informed world, where you are allowed to defend themselves, you would have burred them, and gotten kudos when you walked into town.