You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukraine War

in Informationwarlast month (edited)

"...Ukraine cannot win this war militarily."

For many, particularly after the victories of the People's Republics early on, this has been apparent from the get to. The above quote is from Marianne, despite Macron's posturing, and analyses I have read recently suggests France, which has already delivered ~40% of it's artillery to the Ukraine, couldn't realistically put more than a couple thousand boots on the ground, far less than 5k. Nonetheless, I hear the French Foreign Legion has put troops on the ground in the Ukraine, although I was unable to learn more due to the rapidly emerging situation between Iran and Israel.

I reckon this is the most concise, yet complete, history of the development of the war in the Ukraine, and I very much appreciate you putting it together. I hope many, many people concerned about events there read this and gain substantial and rational understanding of how the current circumstances have arisen.

IMHO, Zelensky and his brass are only there to skim Western funds. Since those funds seem to have dried up, I expect them all to take sudden vacations in their new villas and condos they have acquired during the war.

Thanks!

Edit: I was unaware that Texas Donbass, the Commie that has been active in defending the people of SE Ukraine from the Nazis, has gone missing. That's terrible news, as his notoriety is sure to earn him harsher treatment if he's been captured. Please let me know if any word of Russell's situation becomes available.

Sort:  

What I've heard so far is that he was taken by 5th Tank Brigade RF. Hopefully they will realise their mistake and let him go soon. Best wishes to his family