Sort:  

Hey, I'm "American" and I take great agreement to that statement!

I don't consider myself stupid. I look around and I do see a lot of stupid ignorance but still way more than our fair world share of stupid, no argument. To be fair, our media is on overdrive with the covid-1984 and our education system is a joke so they didn't have a level playing field to begin with.

Our Governor just declared a Statewide "mandatory masks outdoors" order.
I'm curious what the other people of the world are seeing with their own eyes. I can't trust ANY "Official" anything anymore. All the "Official (media, government, etc)" have proven they are liers and have a (not so hidden anymore) agenda that is not in my (or even humans) best interest.

Oh ya, the new "Nazi Brown Shirts" are on the rise. I think the name for them now is "Karens" but they are now everywhere with the "stink eye" or shaking their fingers at you screaming "put on a mask or you'll kill us all!!"

Q: I wonder if they know how that ended for them, the Karens?

A: Well that was a stupid question (maybe I am one of the stupid). Of course they don't. They had a shitty education and are currently (erasing our history, good and bad) pulling down the historical statues and watching the Lamestream Media a,k,a, propaganda. So no, I'm sure they don't.

Anyone got a long knife?